Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Translate this page

For Braille, large print or audio, please contact us.

Upcoming News and Events:

  • Children in Need – children may wear a spotty accessory with their school uniform on Thursday 16th November for a suggested donation of £1

  • Monday 20th and Tuesday 21st November- Chocolate tombola – please can children bring 2 items on one of these days, one to eat and one to donate for the Christmas Fair Chocolate Stall.
  • Wednesday 22nd November is free dress day in exchange for donation for the Christmas Fair
  • Saturday 25th November –  Christmas Fair 11am – 2pm

Governors 2016 - 17 Academic Year

Please click on a Governor name to read their profile:

Ms J Linsley Co-opted Governor/ Chair
Mr T Lascelles    Foundation Governor  
Rev L Nevin   Foundation Governor
Joint collaboration committee
Brian Park
Foundation Governor
Miss H Ring
Headteacher / Staff Governor Joint collaboration committee
Mrs N Scrafton Foundation Governor  

Mrs E Longstaff

Parent Governor / Vice Chair

Rebecca Simpson

Parent Governor
Mr P Cooke
Co-opted Governor
Joint collaboration committee
Mrs N Hebb
Parent Governor
Mr Stephen Rawson
Local Authority Governor
Healthy and Safety Link Governor
Julie Swinbank
Staff Governor
Lucinda Kirk
Parent Governor
Ms P Gale Clerk to Governors  

Documents 2017 - 2018


FGB Minutes 26th June 2017


Other Docs

Governance and Terms of Reference

Governance structure and Terms of Reference

Standing Orders and Code of Conduct


Documents Archive


31st October 2016

26th September 2016

4th July 2016

23rd May 2016

14th March 2016

25th January 2016

30th November 2016

5th October 2015

Other Docs

Annual Governance Statement 2016

RMS Meeting Dates 2016 - 2017

School Governor Development Plan

Full Governing Body 2014/15 year (ZIP)