Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Translate this page

For Braille, large print or audio, please contact us.

Upcoming News and Events:

Diary Dates

Key Dates for the Academic Year 2018/19                                 

AUTUMN TERM    

                                                                               

Thursday 13th September @6pm   -   EYFS Information Evening / Workshop            

Tuesday 25th September @ 6pm    -  Yr 1 and 2 Parents’ Information Session on Reading & Phonics    

Wednesday 26th September @9.30am  -  Yr 2 Multi-Skills Festival

Friday 12th October  -    Yr Reception (EYFS)- Yr 5 flu vaccines administered by school nurse

Monday 15th October -   Whole school harvest festival in Church

Wednesday 17th October  - Braiswick Photography Individual school photos

Thursday 18th October 2018    Spooky Disco

Monday 22nd October  @ 3.40pm   - Parent / Teacher consultations

Wednesday 24th October @ 3.40pm  - Parent / Teacher consultations

Friday 26th October @ 3.30pm – School closes for half-term

Monday 5th November @9am – School re-opens after half- term

Thursday 15th November   EYFS Stay and Play

Monday 19th November-  Yr 6 @ East Barnby all week

Wednesday 21st November  @4-6pm - EYFS Open Evening for prospective new starters (2019)

Friday 23rd November      KS1 trip

Wednesday 28th November – Free Dress day in exchange for tombola prize for school fair

Friday 30th November -   school closed for staff training day

Monday 3rd December   African Childrens’ Choir @ Richmond School

Tuesday 4th/ / Wednesday 5th- bring 2 chocolate bars on one day only, one to eat (Wednesday) and one to donate for school fair.

Wednesday 5th December - Christmas Story for EYFS Stage in Church

Thursday 6th December   KS1 Christmas Nativity sessions in Church

Saturday 8th December @11am-2pm  - FORMS Christmas Fair

Monday 10th December -   EYFS Nativity performance for local nurseries

Tuesday 11th December @ 2pm (tbc) – Yr 1 and 2 Nativity for parents

Wednesday 12th December – Richmond Town Mayor’s Carol Service at 7pm

Wednesday 12th December  - EYFS Nativity for parents

Thursday 13th December  @6pm (tbc) - Yr 1 and 2 Nativity for parents

Friday 14th December- Wear Christmas jumper to school instead of school jumper

Tuesday 18th December-  West Midlands Theatre “old King Cole” in school

Wednesday 19th December – Yr 3 and 4 Christmas Carols

Wednesday 19th December- School Christmas dinner, pre-booking required

Friday 21st December  - Christmas Service in school.  School closes at 3.30pm for Christmas holidays.

Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?