Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Translate this page

For Braille, large print or audio, please contact us.

Upcoming News and Events:

Term and holiday dates for academic year 2018 - 2019

Term starts: Monday 3 September 2018

Professional development training day: Monday 3 September 2018 and Friday 30 November

Half term holiday: Monday 29 October 2018 to Friday 2 November 2018

Christmas holiday: Monday 24 December 2018 to Friday 4 January 2019

Half term holiday: Monday 25 February 2019 to Friday 1 March 2019

Easter holiday: Monday 15 April 2019 to Friday 26 Friday 2019

Professional development training day: Monday 29 April 2019, Monday 3 June and Monday 22 July

May bank holiday: Monday 6 May 2019

Half term: Monday 27 May 2019 to Friday 31 May 2019

Term ends: Monday 22 July 2019

Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?